Call or Visit

If this is a medical emergency, please dial 911 for assistance.

Pica & Associates: St. Charles Office

4N701 School Road

Suite A

Saint Charles, IL 60175

Phone: (630) 549-6497

Fax: (630) 549-0942

Email: office@picaassoc.net 

Office Hours: *

Monday – Friday: 10AM – 9PM
Saturday: 8AM – 5PM
Sunday: 9AM – 4PM

*Available session times vary by therapist. Please call or email to schedule an appointment.

 

Pica & Associates: Geneva Office

127 South First Street

Suite 105

Geneva, IL 60134

Phone: (630) 549-6497

Fax: (630) 549-0942

Email: office@picaassoc.net

Office Hours: *

Monday – Friday: 10AM – 9PM
Saturday: 8AM – 5PM
Sunday: 9AM – 4PM

 

Individual Associates: PSYCHOLOGICAL SERVICES

Michael Pica, Psy. D., President

Phone:  (630) 549-6497 x 700

Email: pica@picaassoc.net

 

Tanya Gluzerman, Psy. D., Clinical Director

Phone:  (630) 549-6497 x 701

Email: gluzerman@picaassoc.net

Anastasia Maravelias, Psy. D. 

Phone:  (630) 549-6497 x 702

Email: maravelias@picaassoc.net

 

Morgan Pappas, Psy. D., Clinical Psychology Post-Doctoral Fellow

Phone: (630) 549-6497 x 704

Email: pappas@picaassoc.net

 

Carolyn Werneke, Ed. S., Psy. D.

Phone: (630) 421-7260

Email: cwerneke@aol.com

 

Christine Creighton, MS, LCPC, ATR-BC

Phone:  (630) 549-6497 x 706

Email: creighton@picaassoc.net

 

Olesia Shalayska, Psy.D., CDP

Phone:  (630) 549-6497 x 707

Email: shalayska@picaassoc.net

 

 

General Contact

Allison Stefansson, Office Manager

Phone: (630) 549-6497 

Email: office@picaassoc.net

Dawn Phillips, Office Manager

Phone: (630) 549-6497 

Email: office@picaassoc.net


Media Inquiries

Kate Felinski, Director of Marketing/Business Consultant

Email: Felinski.kate@gmail.com

 

Please do not email confidential patient information.

REQUEST INFORMATION

If you have questions regarding Pica & Associates Psychological Services and Holistic Medicine and would like us to contact you with more information, please fill out the form below:

Name *
Name
Examples: General Information, Chiropractic Services, Art Therapy, Psychological Testing, etc.